The CSHP Ontario Branch Education Committee is a group of dedicated pharmacists who volunteer their time to provide members with:

The current committee members are:

ChairVivian LawSt. Michael's
Member (Past Chair)Olivia NgUniversity Health Network –TGH 
MemberSuzy BadrUniversity Health Network – TGH 
MemberWendy ChanUniversity Health Network – TGH 
MemberMarie-France GauthierSt. Michael's Hospital 
MemberKatherine KorolukBridgepoint Family Health Team at Sinai Health System 
MemberJennifer TengUniversity Health Network – TWH 
MemberChristine TruongNorth York Family Health Team 
MemberJoyce TsangUniversity Health Network – TGH 
U of T Student Representative (Incoming)Grace LeeUniversity of Toronto 
U of T Student Representative (Outgoing)Elsa PurivatraUniversity of Toronto 
U of W Student Representative (Incoming)Peter CarducciUniversity of Waterloo 
U of W Student Representative (Outgoing)Connor PrinceUniversity of Waterloo 
Administrative AssistantAnne StaceyCSHP 

Please feel free to contact any member of the CSHP-OB Education Committee with your comments, questions or concerns.

Do you have suggestions for future CE topics? Please email your ideas to the CSHP-OB Education Committee.