Awards 2016


The Awards Program of Ontario Branch, CSHP is designed to recognize excellence in Hospital Pharmacy practice, show appreciation to deserving members of the Branch, and further the mission of the Canadian Society of Hospital Pharmacists. Applications are judged solely on the data submitted. The Awards Committee will not conduct any investigation on behalf of the candidates.

All 2016 Awards will be presented in conjunction with the 68th Annual CSHP Ontario Branch Conference taking place at the Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy on Saturday, November 19, 2016. The 2016 CSHP Ontario Branch Awards Ceremony will be held at the University Club of Toronto located at 380 University Avenue. This year the awards ceremony will include a reception, dinner and the annual award presentations. The agenda for the evening is as follows:

The University Club of Toronto, 380 University Avenue

6:00pm – 7:00pm: Reception (Library)

7:00 – 8:00pm: Buffet style dinner (Main Dining Room)

8:00pm – 10:30pm: Award Presentations

We look forward to honouring the efforts of your fellow hospital pharmacists throughout this past year.

Be sure to join us for networking, dinner, and the presentation of the Ontario Branch 2016 Awards.

Cathy Burger,

CSHP Ontario Branch Awards Chair

Click here to view 2016 Award Recipients.

Please click here to view the Awards Banquet Program.

The Awards Banquet is generously sponsored by Sterimax