2018 CALL FOR AWARDS now open!

View the submission instructions here!

The CSHP Ontario Branch would like to congratulate all Awards Program 2017 Winners!

Awards Committee

The CSHP Ontario Branch Awards Committee is a group of dedicated pharmacists who volunteer their time to conduct the following activities:

The current members of the CSHP Ontario Branch Awards Committee are:

PositionNameEmail Address
Chair:Cathy Burgercathy.burger@utoronto.ca
MembersHeather Black
Cathy Burger
Lisa Fernandes
Krista Chau
Brenda Kisic
Janice Ma
Jessy Samuel
Gary Wong
Sarah Woodworth-Giroux

Please feel free to contact any members of the Awards Committee with any of your questions or concerns.

For information regarding CSHP-OB Awards, please click here.

File Name File Type File Size
CJHP - Manuscript Format Criteria Adobe Acrobat File (.pdf) 629 KB