Awards 2017

The Awards Program of Ontario Branch, CSHP is designed to recognize excellence in Hospital Pharmacy practice, show appreciation to deserving members of the Branch, and further the mission of the Canadian Society of Hospital Pharmacists. Applications are judged solely on the data submitted. The Awards Committee will not conduct any investigation on behalf of the candidates.

All 2017 Awards were presented in conjunction with the 69th Annual CSHP Ontario Branch Conference taking place at the Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy on Saturday, November 18, 2017.

Awards Program 2017 Winners

We look forward to honouring the efforts of your fellow hospital pharmacists throughout this past year.

Be sure to join us for networking, dinner, and the presentation of the Ontario Branch 2017 Awards.

Cathy Burger,

CSHP Ontario Branch Awards Chair

The Awards Banquet was generously sponsored by

sponsor logos